contact

Over 40 years, 10,000 customers and
10 billion in assets under administration.
A dedication to Customer Forward.

CANADA’S MORTGAGE COMPANY

Contact us

Residential mortgages

For existing residential clients

CMLS Financial Ltd.
145 Wellington Street West,
4th floor
Toronto, ON M5J 1H8

1.888.995.2657

Commercial mortgages

General mortgage enquires

1.866.426.2657

Not a client yet?

Contact a mortgage broker to get the CMLS Mortgage that’s right for you.

Residential

Business Development
  • Dan Putnam, AMP
    • 416.365.6973
    • dan.putnam@cmls.ca
    • Linkedin

    Dan Putnam, AMP

    Senior Vice President

Credit Risk
  • Kevin Fettig
    • 416.365.6934
    • kevin.fettig@cmls.ca
    • Linkedin

    Kevin Fettig

    Senior Vice President

Underwriting
  • Ted Cadigan
    • 1.866.426.2657
    • ted.cadigan@cmls.ca
    • Linkedin

    Ted Cadigan

    Director

Mortgage Servicing
  • Tara Somerset
    • 587.880.6380
    • tara.somerset@cmls.ca
    • Linkedin

    Tara Somerset

    Director

Human Resources
  • Anne Veloso, CHRL
    • 416.365.6975
    • anne.veloso@cmls.ca
    • Linkedin

    Anne Veloso, CHRL

    Senior Director, Human Resources

Commercial

Business Development
  • Lorenzo Cocco
    • 604.488.3896
    • lorenzo.cocco@cmls.ca
    • Linkedin

    Lorenzo Cocco

    Senior Vice President

Property Inspections, Mortgage Servicing, Special Servicing
  • Jennifer Froment, CPA, CA, CFA
    • 604.637.0880
    • jennifer.froment@cmls.ca
    • Linkedin

    Jennifer Froment, CPA, CA, CFA

    Vice President & Managing Director

Mortgage Analytics Group
  • Eric Clark, CFA
    • 604.488.3897
    • eric.clark@cmls.ca
    • Linkedin

    Eric Clark, CFA

    Director

Institutional Placement
  • Mark Achtemichuk, CA, CFA
    • 604.637.0874
    • mark.achtemichuk@cmls.ca
    • Linkedin

    Mark Achtemichuk, CA, CFA

    Vice President & Managing Director

Commercial Capital Markets
  • Glen Malcolm
    • 647.288.9320
    • glen.malcolm@cmls.ca
    • Linkedin

    Glen Malcolm

    Senior Vice President

  • Sam Brown, CA
    • 604.637.0878
    • samuel.brown@cmls.ca
    • Linkedin

    Sam Brown, CA

    Director

If you require information in an alternate format, please let us know using any of the following methods:

1. Website - via the website email feedback form
2. Email - cmls.hr@cmls.ca
3. Telephone - 416.646.1005
4. In Person - 145 Wellington Street West, 4th floor, Toronto, ON M5J 1H8
5. Letter/Fax - 416.646.1009

We are committed to providing accessible information upon request as soon as possible.

For general enquiries or comments

For your security, please click on the image below before pressing submit.